TECHTEXTIL 2017

International Trade Fair for Technical Textiles and Nonwovens

CONTACT FORM

RUDOLF GROUP AT TECHTEXTIL 2017

From 09th through 12th May our specialists will be happy to further explain the above described product groups and finishing effects and to offer advice on different processes. We are looking forward to seeing you at Techtextil 2017, HALL 6.1, STAND C41.

As a manufacturer of innovative and sustainable textile auxiliaries the RUDOLF GROUP offers tailor-made technical solutions to problems in pre-treatment and dyeing, finishing and coating – and this along the entire textile chain! Highest core competence in development and synthesis as well as various functionalisation possibilities, - with a focus on silicone, fluoropolymer and polyurethane chemistry - and, in addition, comprehensive know-how in processing and application techniques enable us to work out individual solutions to complex requirements together with our customers.

The product range of the RUDOLF GROUP comprises a high number of very different product groups. A multitude of innovative textile articles can thus be developed. With comprehensive proficiency in application time-, energy-, water- and cost-saving processes can be developed, and by coating and finishing in aqueous medium versatile finishing effects can be obtained.

Using the example of pre-treatment and finishing solutions for automotive textiles RUDOLF will present tried and tested processes for the following seven key areas:

  • Efficient Cleaning
  • Oligomer Dispersing
  • Ecological Repellency
  • Flame Retardancy
  • Abrasion Resistance
  • Biocidal Protection
  • Antistatic Solutions

CONTACT FORM

Efficient Cleaning

Effective pretreatment to remove as many residual substances as possible, which is crucial for textiles used in the automotive sector. Thoroughly pretreated goods with low add-on values guarantee low emissions and a favourable fogging behaviour.

®RUCOGEN FWK

Universally applicable, low-foaming washing and wetting agent with dispersing, emulsifying and fat-dissolving properties for vegetable, animal and synthetic fibre material. For the removal of oil, silicone and paraffin-containing preparations, soilings and stains as well as weaving oil stains. Excellently suited for application in enzymatic desizing.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Ecological Repellency

Value-preserving repellent finishes to protect against water-based dirt, obtained by modern repellent agents based on fluorine-free formulations, combine material protection and sustainability.

®RUCO-DRY ECO PLUS

Highly effective water-repellent agent for finishing fabrics of all fibre types; confers excellent durability to washing when combined with crosslinking boosters, such as ®RUCO-LINK RCX, ®RUCO-LINK CHX or ®RUCO-LINK BEW.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Flame Retardancy

Flame retardancy as core function in the automotive area is ensured by strong, halogen- and antimony-free flame retardants. The correct product and process selection provide safe FR effects and good secondary properties such as favourable fogging behaviour and minimum influence on fastness.

®RUCO-COAT FRP CONC

Free of antimony trioxide and halogen; soft coating compound for obtaining flame-retardant properties; amongst other things, used for all types of upholstery fabric or technical textiles (automotive, sun protection, etc.) made from synthetic fibres or their blends with natural fibres.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Abrasion Resistance

Enhancing the abrasion resistance of seat covers or seat belts by a finish with soft polymers that do not affect the handle.

®RUCO-PUR SLR

Self-crosslinking polyurethane; amongst other things, for finishing technical textiles; suitable for all fibre types and fibre blends. Reduces the tendency to pill and improves velcro resistance, produces special handle effects and looks. The technological properties of textiles finished with ®RUCO-PUR SLR are improved.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Oligomer Dispersing

Oligomers cause big problems due to their visibility and their tendency to dusting. Powerful products for oligomer dispersing are the best remedy.

®RUCO-TEX OGX

Dosable oligomer dispersant for PES. To improve the running properties of yarns. Prevents the formation of dust due to oligomers.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Antistatic Solutions

An important target in the automotive sector is the effective avoidance of static charge. Antistatic agents without negative influence on other finishing effects such as repellency and flame retardancy are the right solution.

®RUCO-STAT APF

Highly effective antistat already at low quantities of use without influence on handle effect and without promotion of thermomigration of disperse dyestuffs.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Biocidal Protection

Protection from bacterial decomposition by avoiding the development of durable and undesired odours in automotive interiors, for example caused by spilled milk.

®RUCO-BAC AGP

Anti-microbial preservative finish for all fibre types, highly resistant to washing, especially suitable for textiles worn next to the skin.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

We will find jointly the right solution for your articles!

From 09th through 12th May our specialists will be happy to further explain the above described product groups and finishing effects and to offer advice on different processes

We are looking forward to seeing you at Techtextil 2017, HALL 6.1, STAND C41.

CONTACT FORM

TECHTEXTIL 2017

Leitmesse für Technische Textilien und Vliesstoffe

KONTAKTFORMULAR

RUDOLF GROUP AUF DER TECHTEXTIL 2017

Von 09. bis 12. Mai beraten die Spezialisten der RUDOLF GROUP Sie gern zu den beschriebenen Produktgruppen für diverse Prozesse und Ausrüstungseffekte. Gemeinsam finden wir für Ihren Artikel die richtige Lösung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch auf der TechTextil 2017, Halle 6.1, Stand C41.

Die RUDOLF GROUP bietet als Hersteller von innovativen und nachhaltigen Textilhilfsmitteln maßgeschneiderte technische Problemlösungen für Vorbehandlung und Färberei, Ausrüstung und Beschichtung - entlang der gesamten textilen Kette – an. Höchste Kernkompetenz bei der Entwicklung sowie der Synthese und Funktionalisierungsvielfalt schwerpunktmäßig in der Silicon-, Fluorpolymer- und Polyurethanchemie, verbunden mit sehr gutem prozess- und anwendungstechnischem Know-how ermöglichen es, individualisierte Lösungen für komplexe Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden gemeinsam zu erarbeiten.

Das Produktspektrum der RUDOLF GROUP umfasst eine hohe Anzahl verschiedenster Produktgruppen, die wiederum eine Vielzahl innovativer textiler Artikelentwicklungen ermöglichen. Dies bedeutet, dass zusammen mit einem umfassenden Anwendungswissen Zeit, Energie, Wasser und Kosten sparende Prozesse entwickelt werden und versatile Ausrüstungseffekte durch Beschichtung und Ausrüstung aus wässrigem Medium erzielt werden können.

Auf der diesjährigen Messe möchte RUDOLF Ihnen am Beispiel von Vorbehandlungs- und Ausrüstungslösungen für Automobiltextilien praxiserprobte Verfahren aus den folgenden sieben Schwerpunktbereichen vorstellen:

  • Efficient Cleaning
  • Oligomer Dispersing
  • Ecological Repellency
  • Flame Retardancy
  • Abrasion Resistance
  • Biocidal Protection
  • Antistatic Solutions

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Efficient Cleaning

Effektive Vorbehandlung zur Erzielung geringer Restpräparationen ist für Textilien im Automobileinsatz wesentlich. Gut vorbehandelte Ware mit geringen Auflagewerten garantiert niedrige Emissionen und ein gutes Foggingverhalten.

®RUCOGEN FWK

Universell einsetzbares, schaumarmes Wasch- und Netzmittel mit dispergierenden, emulgierenden und fettlösenden Eigenschaften für pflanzliches, tierisches und synthetisches Fasermaterial. Zur Entfernung von öl-, silicon- und paraffinhaltigen Präparationen, Verschmutzungen und Flecken, sowie auch zur Entfernung von Webölflecken. Hervorragend geeignet zum Einsatz in der enzymatischen Entschlichtung.

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Ecological Repellency

Werterhaltende Abweisungsausrüstungen gegen wässrigen Schmutz, erzielt durch moderne Phobiermittel auf Basis fluorfreier Rezepturen, vereinen Materialschutz und Nachhaltigkeit.

®RUCO-DRY ECO PLUS

Effektstarkes Hydrophobiermittel zur wasserabweisenden Ausrüstung von Flächengebilden aller Faserarten. In Kombination mit vernetzenden Boostern, wie ®RUCO-LINK RCX, ®RUCO-LINK CHX, ®RUCO-LINK BEW werden hervorragende Waschpermanenzen erreicht.

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Flame Retardancy

Flammschutz als Kernfunktion im Automobilbereich wird durch leistungsstarke, halogen- und antimonfreie Flammschutzmittel sichergestellt. Die richtige Produkt- und Prozessauswahl sorgt für sichere Flammschutzeffekte und gute Sekundäreigenschaften wie günstiges Foggingverhalten und minimale Echtheitsbeeinträchtigung.

®RUCO-COAT FRP CONC

Antimontrioxid- und halogenfreier, weicher Beschichtungscompound zur Erzielung von flammhemmenden Eigenschaften, u. a. für Möbelbezugstoffe und technische Textilien aller Art (Automotive, Sonnenschutz etc.) aus synthetischen Fasern sowie deren Mischungen mit Naturfasern.

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Abrasion Resistance

Die Erhöhung der Scheuerfestigkeit von Bezugsstoffen oder Sicherheitsgurten kann durch Ausrüstung mit griffneutralen, weichen Polymeren wirkungsvoll erzielt werden.

®RUCO-PUR SLR

Selbstvernetzendes Polyurethan u.a. zur Ausrüstung von technischen Textilen, geeignet für alle Faserarten und Fasermischungen. Reduzierung der Pillingneigung und Verbesserung der Klettbandresistenz, Erzeugung spezieller Griff und Optikeffekte. Technologische Eigenschaften der mit ®RUCO-PUR SLR ausgerüsteten Textilien werden verbessert.

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Oligomer Dispersing

Oligomere bereiten durch ihre Sichtbarkeit und ihre Staubtendenz große Probleme. Leistungsstarke Produkte zur Dispergierungder PES-Oligomere sind die beste Abhilfe.

®RUCO-TEX OGX

Dosierbarer Oligomerendispergator für PES. Zur Verbesserung der Laufeigenschaften von Garnen. Verhindert das Stauben durch Oligomere.

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Antistatic Solutions

Statische Aufladung wirkungsvoll zu vermeiden ist ein wichtiges Ziel im Automobil. Antistatika ohne negativen Einfluss auf andere Ausrüstungseffekte wie Abweisung und Flammschutz sind hier die Lösung.

®RUCO-STAT APF

Schon in geringen Einsatzmengen hochwirksames Antistatikum ohne Einfluß auf Griffeffekt und ohne Förderung der Thermomigration von Dispersionsfarbstoffen.

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Biocidal Protection

Schutz vor bakterieller Zersetzung bietet im Automobilinnenraum die wirkungsvolle Vermeidung der Entstehung permanenter und unerwünschter Gerüche beispielsweise beim Verschütten von Milch.

®RUCO-BAC AGP

Hochwaschpermanente antimikrobielle Schutzausrüstung für alle Faserarten, speziell für körpernah getragene Textilien geeignet.

PRODUKTÜBERSICHT

Gemeinsam finden wir für Ihren Artikel die richtige Lösung!

Von 09. bis 12. Mai beraten die Spezialisten der RUDOLF GROUP Sie gern zu den beschriebenen Produktgruppen für diverse Prozesse und Ausrüstungseffekte. Gemeinsam finden wir für Ihren Artikel die richtige Lösung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch auf der TechTextil 2017, Halle 6.1, Stand C41.

KONTAKTFORMULAR