Aspirational Chemistry

Science and Consciousness

Modern, chemical R&D is a journey of discovery and a decisive agent of positive change that helps transform the textile industry. Environmental consciousness requires maniacal attention to product safety and to the environmental impact of manufacturing operations. The combination of modern, chemical R&D and environmental consciousness is known, within the RUDOLF GROUP, as aspirational chemistry, a guiding light for the industry that describes our efforts and our responsibility.

Our commitment to aspirational chemistry is reflected in the brand architecture which houses RUDOLF’s leading ingredient brands and emerging new hero brands. Our ingredient brands are superior in quality, performance and reliability. They are known, appreciated and respected throughout the global markets. Because we aim for a significant number of our products to be sourced from renewable raw materials, new hero brands capture a new logic in the integration of biologic and/or recycled sources.

BIO-LOGIC

Brand that stands for performance delivered by bio-carbon.

Textile functionality is ensured through renewable raw materials that are neither chemically nor genetically modified and that are not competing  as food, feed or fuel.

More information

PARTNERING WITH RUDOLF GROUP

One of the fundaments of BETTER CHEMISTRY is collaboration. Product innovations, technical improvements, product ennobling, new aesthetics and performance, solid environmental R&D projects and marketing programs developed in partnership within the textile and adjacent industries.

It's about traveling together. Collaborating and growing with the only purpose of creating win-wins in the arena of ethical textile and fashion and in the name of love for quality.

In partnership with our customers, we elaborate tailor-made, customer-oriented technical and marketing tools that support specific objectives. This includes, for example, designing marketing assets for tradeshows and promotional campaigns.

Our marketing team as well as decades of experience in the field of textiles promotion can be available to you!

The future is Better Chemistry

Performance, function, process aid agents and other innovations rooted in responsible and emerging, aspirational chemistry redefine the role and impact of textile materials on society.

Contact us

BEWUSSTE CHEMIE

Wissenschaft trifft Achtsamkeit

Kontakt

Moderne F&E in der Chemie ist immer wieder eine Entdeckungsreise und ein entscheidender Faktor für einen positiven Wandel in der Textilindustrie. Umweltbewusstsein erfordert immense Beachtung der Produktsicherheit und des Umwelteinflusses der Fertigungsprozesse. Eine Kombination aus moderner F&E in der Chemie und Umweltbewusstsein ist innerhalb der RUDOLF GROUP als bewusste Chemie bekannt, eine Orientierungshilfe für die Industrie, die unsere Bemühungen aber auch unsere Verantwortung beschreibt.

Unsere Verpflichtung zur bewussten Chemie spiegelt sich auch in unserer Markenarchitektur wider, die RUDOLFs führende Ingredient Brands sowie die neu aufkommenden Hero Brands umfasst. Unsere Ingredient Brands überzeugen durch Qualität, Performance und Zuverlässigkeit. Auf dem Weltmarkt sind sie bekannt, werden geschätzt und respektiert. Da wir das Ziel vor Augen haben, eine beachtliche Anzahl unserer Produkte aus erneuerbaren Materialien herzustellen, bauen neue Hero Brands in puncto Einbettung von biologischen und/oder recycelten Quellen auf einer völlig neuen Logik auf.

BIO-LOGIC

Eine Marke, die für Performance durch Biokohlenstoff steht.

Die Textilfunktionalität wird durch erneuerbare Rohstoffe garantiert, die weder chemisch noch gentechnisch verändert werden und auch nicht als Nahrungsmittel, Futter oder Kraftstoff dienen.

Weitere Informationen

RUDOLF GROUP ALS PARTNER

Zusammenarbeit ist eine der großen Säulen von BETTER CHEMISTRY. Produktinnovationen, technische Verbesserungen, Produktveredelung, neue Ästhetik und Performance, solide Projekte in F&E sowie Marketingkonzepte werden in Partnerschaften innerhalb der Textilindustrie oder der angrenzenden Industriebranchen entwickelt.

Die gemeinsame Reise steht im Fokus. Zusammenarbeit und Wachstum mit dem einzigen Ziel, Win-Win-Situationen im Bereich einer ethischen Textil- und Modeindustrie zu schaffen und natürlich im Namen der Liebe zur Qualität.

Zusammen mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir maßgeschneiderte, kundenorientierte Technik- und Marketingtools, die spezifischen Zwecken dienen. Dazu zählt beispielsweise die Gestaltung von Marketingassets für Messen und Werbekampagnen.

Sowohl unser Marketingteam als auch jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Bereich der Textilpromotion stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung!

Die Zukunft ist Better Chemistry

Performance, Funktion, Prozesshilfsmittel und andere Innovationen, die fest in einer verantwortungsvollen und aufstrebenden, bewussten Chemie verankert sind, definieren die Rolle und den Einfluss von Textilien auf die Gesellschaft neu.

Kontakt