Global Sales Contacts

for Construction Chemicals

CONTACT US

Austria

Polychem Handelsges.m.b.H
Gewerbeweg 7
7411 Markt Allhau

Sales contact: Mr. Heinz Diethardt

+43 664 8536424
h.diethardt@polychem.at

Belgium

Caldic Belgium N.V.
Terlochtweg 1
B-2620 Hemiksem

Sales contact: Mr. Tom De Bondt

+32 38704811
tdb@caldic.be

Croatia

Polychem d.o.o.
Sumecanski put 1
10090 Zagreb

Sales contact: Ms. Nena Boduljak

+385 1 3879 356
n.boduljak@polychem.hr

Czech Republic

Polychem composite CS s.r.o.
Valcharska 36
61400 Brno

Sales contact: Mr. Robert Botlik

+420 545 321 201
Robert.botlik@polychem-cs.cz

Denmark

Caldic Denmark
Odinsvej 23
8722 Hedensted

Sales contact: Ms. Birgitte Scheer

b.scheer@caldic.dk

France

Caldic France
Avenue des Nations
18 place des Nympheas
95926 Roissy CDG
Cedex

Sales contact: Mr. Alexandre Vinet / Mr. Mario Angulo

alexandre.vinet@caldic.fr
mario.angulo@caldic.fr

Great Britain

Caldic UK
London Road
Cheshire SK10 4DU

Sales contact: Mr. Paul Gould

+44 161 439 9116
p.gould@caldic.com

Greence

Rudolf Hellas
Filippou 70
57009 Kalochori

Sales contact: Ms. Eva Tertipis

rudolf@otenet.gr

Hungary

Polychem Kft.
Il Rakoczi Ferenc u. 100
2314 Halasztelek

+36 24517 295

Italy

Caldic Italia s.r.l.
Via Saronnino 5
21040 Origgio (VA)

Sales contact: Mr. Alessandro Grombi

+39 296 390229
grombi@caldic.it

Netherlands

Caldic Nederland B.V.
Westerlaan 1
3016 CK Rotterdam

Sales contact: Mr. Henry van der Meer

+31 107117285
h.vandermeer@caldic.nl

Poland

Procima Sp. z o.o.
ul. Narbutta 39m.3
02-536 Warszawa

Sales contact: Mr. Artur Piatkowski

+48 22-646 7020
Artur.piatkowski@procima.pl

Portugal

Quimiara Lda.
Ed. A, Arm. 9 Estrada Octávio
2785-723 São Domingos de Rana

Sales contact: Mr. Marco Vaz

+351 214 231 561
marco.vaz@quimiara.pt

Romania

Prociv SRL
Str. Drumul Gura Ariesului nr. 30 – 40
032605 sector 3, Bucuresti

Sales contact: Ms. Marcela Bota

+40 259 468 586
Marcela.bota@prociv-srl.ro

Slovakia

Kora a.s.
Zlatovska 27
911 05 Trencin

Sales contact: Ms. Jarmila Gubova

+421 32 6527 670
gubova@kora.sk

Spain

BGH Spain
Ctra. Sentmenat 120, Local 5
08211 Castellar del Valles Barcelona

Sales contact: Mr. Oscar Batlle

+34 937 474443
oscarbatlle@bgh2003.com

Switzerland

STH Spring Trading AG
Steinackerstr. 26
CH-4147 Aesch

Sales contact: Mr. Kai Strobel

+41 61 756 0510
Kstrobel@springtrading.ch

China

Suzhou Cemotech Co., Ltd.
No. 60 Chuangye road
Suzhou 215129

Sales contact: Mr. Wenshan Kang

+84 3510 9024
kang@cemotech.com

India

SPCHEM Distributors
Jaoji Dadaji Road
Mumbai – 400007

Sales contact: Mr. Chittaranjan Damle

+91 9969020478
spchemd@gmail.com

Indonesia

PT Rudolf Polymers Indonesia
Jl. Raya Narogong Km 26.5 RT 01/RW 01
Klapa Nungal – Kec. Cileungsi Bogor 16820

Sales contact: Mr. Sonny Suharsono

+62 21-8232828
Sonny_suharsono@rudolf.co.id

Thailand

Colossal International CO., LTD.
731/38-43 Trok Wat-Junnai, Ratchadaphisek Rd., Bangpongpang, Yannawa
Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Sales Contact: Ms. Pimsiraya Vichaidit

+66 02 683 5706-16
pimsiraya@cclcolossal.com

Turkey

Organik Kimya SAN ve TIC A.S.
Mimarsinan Mahallesi, Cendere Yolu No. 14634075
Kemerburgaz / Istanbul

Sales contact: Ms. Seda BELEN ERDIR

+90 212 331 0000 622
s_erdir@organikkimya.com /a>

Kenya

Chemical Partners Europe
P.O.Box 49638-
00100,Nairobi

Sales contact: Mr. Alton Rego

a.rego@chempart.com
j.coppieters@chempart.com